New Season Premieres October 31

Doctor Who

One epic story. Six thrilling chapters. 'Doctor Who: Flux' premieres this Halloween.

S12, E1

Spyfall, Part 1

Intelligence agents are under attack from alien forces. MI6 turns to the only people who can help: The Doctor and friends.

S12, E2

Spyfall, Part 2

In another dimension, and across the centuries, a terrifying plan to destroy humanity is about to reach fruition. Can The Doctor and her friends defeat a deadly alliance?

S12, E3

Orphan 55

The Doctor and her friends discover that the luxury resort where they are holidaying is hiding a number of deadly secrets.

S12, E4

Nikola Tesla's Night of Terror

1903. Who or what is sabotaging Nikola Tesla's generator plant at Niagara Falls? And has this maverick inventor really received a message from Mars?

S12, E5

Fugitive of the Judoon

Trigger-happy space police the Judoon are targeting 21st-century Gloucester. The Doctor, Yaz, Ryan and Graham race back to Earth in order to prevent them doing too much damage to the cathedral city.

S12, E6


Team TARDIS investigates two identical deaths on two different continents.

S12, E7

Can You Hear Me?

Something is stalking the Doctor and infecting people's nightmares.

S12, E8

The Haunting of Villa Diodati

In 1816, Lord Byron and the Shelleys' villa has ghostly presences.

S12, E9

Ascension of the Cybermen

In the far future, the Doctor and her friends face a brutal battle across the farthest reaches of space.

S12, E10

The Timeless Children

The Cybermen are on the march and Graham, Ryan and Yaz face a terrifying fight to survive.