Episode 1

The New World

At the same moment that everyone in the world stops dying, the CIA receives an email containing a single word: Torchwood. Far away in Wales, Gwen Cooper is living in hiding with her husband Rhys and baby Anwen.

View More
Episode 2


Jack Harkness has become mortal, the CIA is turning against Rex and Esther, and a murderer is on the loose. Can things get any worse?

View More
Episode 3

Dead of Night

Torchwood discovers that an international pharmaceutical company called PhiCorp had advance warning of the Miracle. Gwen gets smuggled into the PhiCorp headquarters to investigate.

View More
Episode 4

Escape to LA

The Torchwood team relocates to L.A. to carry out a major raid on PhiCorp headquarters, unaware that a lethal stranger is tailing them.

View More
Episode 5

The Categories of Life

Torchwood goes undercover to investigate the new Categories of Life system recently implemented by governments around the world.

View More
Episode 6

The Middle Men

Trapped within the overflow camps, the team must find a way to expose the inhumane acts they’ve witnessed. But first they’ll have to fight for their own survival.

View More
Episode 7

Immortal Sins

To Gwen’s horror, her entire family has been taken hostage by an unknown assassin. And what’s the ransom to pay? Jack.

View More
Episode 8

End of the Road

In a mansion in Montana, the Torchwood team makes an amazing discovery about the origin of the Miracle. But before they are able to act, they’re pulled into a trap which will ultimately rip the team apart.

View More
Episode 9

The Gathering

As the stock markets collapse, the world is plunged into recession, and the Torchwood team is splintered, scattered across the world.

View More
Episode 10

The Blood Line

Torchwood take their places in a final attempt to find the mysterious Blessing, but the team will have to make a terrible sacrifice for the sake of the entire human race.

View More