Episode 1

Day One

An ordinary day becomes one of terror.

View More
Episode 2

Day Two

As the new ‘Torchwood’ adventure continues, members of the team are hunted down.

View More
Episode 3

Day Three

The eyes of the world turn to Britain.

View More
Episode 4

Day Four

Torchwood finally learns the truth and everything now pivots around one man.

View More
Episode 5

Day Five

As violence erupts and anarchy reigns, an ordinary housing estate becomes a battleground.

View More