Episode 1

Kiss Kiss, Bang Bang

Captain Jack returns as the Torchwood team reunites to fight a rogue Time Agent.

View More
Episode 2


When a burglary turns into a slaughter, Torchwood suspects alien involvement.

View More
Episode 3

To the Last Man

Tosh falls for a handsome soldier, trapped out of his time, who unwittingly holds the key to saving the world.

View More
Episode 4


Rhys discovers the truth about Torchwood and becomes part of the team as they investigate a mysterious alien meat supply.

View More
Episode 5


An alien with the power to change memories infiltrates Torchwood – can the team save themselves before it’s too late?

View More
Episode 6


Jack calls in Doctor Who’s Martha Jones (Freema Agyeman) to investigate the mysterious deaths.

View More
Episode 7

Dead Man Walking

Deep in shock, the Torchwood team has to face their darkest hour.

View More
Episode 8

A Day in the Death

A victim of his new-found circumstances, Owen Harper believes he needs absolution.

View More
Episode 9

Something Borrowed

The night before her wedding, Gwen is juggling work with her bachelorette party.

View More
Episode 10

From Out of the Rain

When an old cinema re-opens, past horrors emerge to stalk the streets of Cardiff.

View More
Episode 11


When a local teenager disappears, Gwen is drawn into an investigation that reveals a darker side of Torchwood.

View More
Episode 12


A booby-trapped building explodes and the team is knocked unconscious.

View More
Episode 13

Exit Wounds

Captain John Hart returns to have his revenge on Torchwood.

View More