Episode 1

Everything Changes

Gwen Cooper starts her journey into a dangerous underworld of savage monsters and alien hunters.

View More
Episode 2

Day One

A sex-addicted alien wreaks havoc on Cardiff’s nightlife, leaving a trail of gruesome deaths in its wake.

View More
Episode 3

Ghost Machine

When Gwen retrieves an alien object from a fleeing thug, she’s haunted by a vision of a lonely young boy.

View More
Episode 4


In the basement of the Torchwood building, Ianto Jones hides a terrible secret.

View More
Episode 5

Small Worlds

Supernatural forces stalk the suburbs of Cardiff: are they friendly or malevolent?

View More
Episode 6


Torchwood investigates a series of shocking and gruesome deaths in the village of Brynblaidd in the picturesque Welsh Brecon Beacons.

View More
Episode 7

Greeks Bearing Gifts

Tosh is given an alien pendant which enables her to hear other people’s thoughts.

View More
Episode 8

They Keep Killing Suzie

Torchwood is linked to a series of brutal murders around the city.

View More
Episode 9

Random Shoes

When Eugene wakes to find himself (a) dead and (b) invisible to the rest of the world, he knows something has gone wrong.

View More
Episode 10

Out of Time

When a plane from 1953 makes an unexpected landing in present-day Cardiff, its three passengers are shocked to learn that they can’t return to their own time.

View More
Episode 11


Savage aliens are being kidnapped from the streets of Cardiff, and Torchwood wants to know why.

View More
Episode 12

Captain Jack Harkness

While investigating reports of ghostly music, Jack and Tosh find themselves stranded in a packed dance hall in 1941.

View More
Episode 13

End of Days

The rift has been opened, and time is splintering all over the world.

View More