Season 1 Episodes

Episode 10

The Moment of Truth

Merlin, Arthur, Morgana and Gwen join forces to save Merlin’s village from a ruthless group of bandits.

View More
Episode 13

Morte D’Arthur

As Arthur’s life hangs in the balance, Merlin is the only one who can save him – but at what cost?

View More
Episode 12

To Kill the King

When Gwen suffers tragedy at Uther’s hand, Morgana becomes hell bent on revenge.

View More
Episode 11

The Labyrinth of Gedref

When Arthur kills a unicorn, a curse descends on Camelot. Could this be the end for the mythic city?

View More
Episode 9


A mysterious Knight rises from the dead, uncovering a secret that Uther would rather stayed buried.

View More
Episode 8

The Beginning of the End

Merlin is forced to choose between a young Druid’s life and his destiny to protect Arthur.

View More
Episode 7

The Gates of Avalon

When Arthur becomes besotted with a mysterious girl, he stands to lose more than just his heart.

View More
Episode 6

A Remedy to Cure All Ills

When a rival physician comes to town, Gaius has to choose between Uther’s life and keeping Merlin’s secret.

View More
Episode 5


A young man arrives in Camelot. His name? Lancelot.

View More
Episode 4

The Poisoned Chalice

When Merlin is poisoned by Nimueh, Arthur must travel to the darkest part of the Kingdom to save his friends life.

View More
Episode 3

The Mark of Nimueh

A magical plague sweeps through Camelot. The search is on for the sorcerer responsible.

View More
Episode 2


A Knight with a shield of magical snakes arrives in Camelot with one mission; to kill Arthur.

View More
Episode 1

The Dragon's Call

With the arrival of a young warlock in Camelot a legend is born, Merlin.

View More