Season 1 Episodes

Episode 1

Episode 1 |

Partially Deceased Syndrome sufferer Kieren Walker returns home to the cauldron of Roarton, but doesn’t receive a warm welcome from all.

View More
Episode 2

Episode 2 |

Feeling trapped at home, Kieren escapes to his grave where he’s reunited with his old hunting partner, Amy Dyer, who persuades him to take a dangerous day trip.

View More
Episode 3

Episode 3 |

Kieren finally faces up to his past, as others face their certain fate.

View More