Season 1 Episodes

Episode 1

The Story Begins (Part 1)

Cassie stumbles upon an abandoned outbuilding that was the school’s old slave quarters, she discovers some life changing secrets about her family’s past.

View More
Episode 2

The Story Begins (Part 2)

A dark, brooding figure is lurking amongst the halls of Medenham, while Cassie continues to be teased by fellow classmates.

View More
Episode 3

Life Goes On

In the wake of Thelma’s death, Cassie struggles to find a new normal as Azazeal continues to stalk her every move.

View More
Episode 4

Deeper Into the Darkness

Cassie visits her mother, Lilith, at a women’s mental institution where she discovers the truth about her troubled lineage; that she is a McBaine, a cursed line of witches.

View More
Episode 5


After her night with Troy, Cassie has become possessed. Meanwhile, Thelma meets Peggy, the wife of a former owner of Mendenham Hall, and a fellow ghost.

View More
Episode 6

The Release

Cassie discovers that she is pregnant with Azazeal’s child.

View More