Season 1 Episodes

Episode 8

Episode 8 |

As the town comes together to mourn Danny, the final piece of the puzzle falls into place, and Danny’s killer is revealed.

View More
Episode 7

Episode 7 |

Time is running out to solve Danny’s murder. Will the discovery of a vital clue finally unlock the case?

View More
Episode 6

Episode 6 |

The town of Broadchurch comes together to mourn. In doing so, a new suspect in the murder of Danny Latimer comes to light.

View More
Episode 5

Episode 5 |

As Hardy and Ellie come under fire, the people of Broadchurch start to turn against each other.

View More
Episode 4

Episode 4 |

The aftershocks of Danny’s murder continue to ripple through the town, as friends and neighbors’ lives come under scrutiny.

View More
Episode 3

Episode 3 |

The discovery of the murder scene leads DI Hardy and DS Miller to arrest a startling suspect in Danny’s murder.

View More
Episode 2

Episode 2 |

As the mystery around Danny Latimer’s death deepens, DI Hardy and DS Miller must work fast to identify the key suspects.

View More
Episode 1

Episode 1 |

The body of 11 year old Danny Latimer is found on the beach in Broadchurch – local police officers DI Alec Hardy and DS Ellie Miller are called to investigate a case that will change the town forever…

View More