Season 1 Episodes

Episode 1

Episode 1 |

Capt. Rosie Fielding chats health and dieting and Kate Winslet preps lunch at normal farm.

View More
Episode 2

Episode 2 |

Kate Winslet heads to the butcher shop for some ‘normal’ shopping.

View More
Episode 3

Episode 3 |

In the job department, things aren’t going so well for Caroline.

View More